Calmac website search form
Additional Sailings and Service Changes

Berneray - Leverburgh Summer 2024 tidal amendments

Berneray - Leverburgh Summer 24 tidal amendments  

We will be operating amended timetables between Berneray to Leverburgh due to low tides on certain dates throughout Summer 2024

If you have any questions or require any assistance, please contact our friendly Customer Contact Centre on 0800 066 5000 or +44 (0)1475 650 397 for our international customers, or email enquiries@calmac.co.uk

Amended timetables will be operating on the following dates: 

March: 29
April: 6,7,8,9,10,11,12,21,22,23,24,25,26
May: 5,6,7,8,9,10,11,22,23,24,25             
June: 3,4,5,7,8,23,24,25
July: 7,21,22,23,24,25,26
August: 5,6,7,19,20,21,22,23
September: 3,4,5,6,16,17,18,19,20,21
October:2,3,4,5,6,15,16,17,18,19,20,21

 

March 2024

Friday 29th March

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0715

0815

0825

0925

1025

1125

1140

1240

1720

1820

1830

1930

 

April 2024

Sat 06th April

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0715

0815

0825

0925

1330

1430

1445

1545

1720

1820

1830

1930

 

Sun 7th April

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0830

0930

0935

1035

1600

1700

1705

1805

 

Monday 8th April

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0715

0815

0825

0925

0940

1040

-

-

-

-

1500

1600

1720

1820

1830

1930

 

 

Tuesday 9th April

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0715

0815

0825

0925

0945

1045

1100

1200

1720

1820

1830

1930

 

Wed 10th April

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0715

0815

0825

0925

1025

1125

1140

1240

1720

1820

1830

1930

 

Thursday 11th April

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0715

0815

0825

0925

1025

1125

1140

1240

1720

1820

1830

1930

 

Friday 12th April

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0715

0815

0825

0925

1025

1125

1140

1240

1720

1820

1830

1930

 

Sunday 21st April

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0830

0930

0935

1035

1600

1700

1705

1805

 

Monday 22nd April

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0715

0815

0825

0925

0935

1035

1050

1150

1330

1430

1445

1545

1720

1820

1830

1930

 

Tuesday 23rd April

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0715

0815

0825

0925

0935

1035

1050

1150

1720

1820

1830

1930

 

 

Wednesday 24th April

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0715

0815

0825

0925

1000

1100

1115

1215

1720

1820

1830

1930

 

Thursday 25th April

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0715

0815

0825

0925

1025

1125

1140

1240

1720

1820

1830

1930

 

Friday 26th April

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0715

0815

0825

0925

0940

1040

1100

1200

1215

1315

1600

1700

1720

1820

1830

1930

 

 

May 2024

Sunday 5th May

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0830

0930

 

 

 

 

1200

1300

1330

1430

1445

1545

1600

1700

1705

1805

 

Monday 6th May

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0715

0815

0825

0925

1330

1430

1445

1545

1720

1820

1830

1930

 

Tuesday 7th May

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0715

0815

0825

0925

1430

1530

1545

1645

1720

1820

1830

1930

 

Wednesday 8th May

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0715

0815

0825

0925

1025

1125

 

 

 

 

1530

1630

1720

1820

1830

1930

 

Thursday 9th May

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0715

0815

0825

0925

0940

1040

1100

1200

1720

1820

1830

1930

 

Friday 10th May

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0715

0815

0825

0925

1025

1125

1140

1240

1720

1820

1830

1930

 

Saturday 11th May

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0715

0815

0825

0925

1025

1125

1140

1240

1720

1820

1830

1930

 

Wed 22nd May

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0715

0815

0825

0925

1025

1125

-

-

-

-

1445

1545

1720

1820

1830

1930

 

Thursday 23rd May

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0715

0815

0825

0925

1025

1125

-

-

-

-

1445

1545

1720

1820

1830

1930

 

Friday 24th May

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0715

0815

0825

0925

1025

1125

1140

1240

1410

1510

1525

1625

1720

1820

1830

1930

 

Saturday 25th May

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0715

0815

0825

0925

1025

1125

1140

1240

1450

1550

1605

1705

1720

1820

1830

1930

 

 

June 2024

Mon 3rd June

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0700

0800

0815

0915

1200

1300

1315

1415

1430

1530

1545

1645

1720

1820

1830

1930

 

 

Tuesday 4th June             

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0700

0800

0815

0915

1200

1300

1315

1415

1430

1530

1545

1645

1720

1820

1830

1930

 

 

Wednesday 5th June

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0700

0800

0815

0915

0930

1030

            -        

-

-

-

1330

1430

1445

1545

1600

1700

1720

1820

1830

1930

 

 

Friday 7th June

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0700

0800

0815

0915

0930

1030

1045

1145

1440

1540

1600

1700

1720

1820

1830

1930

 

Saturday 8th June

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0700

0800

0815

0915

0930

1030

1045

1145

1450

1550

1600

1700

1720

1820

1830

1930

 

Sunday 23rd June

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0830

0930

0935

1035

1630

1730

1735

1835

 

 

Monday 24th June

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0700

0800

0815

0915

0930

1030

1045

1145

1200

1300

-

-

-

-

1600

1700

1720

1820

1830

1930

 

 

Tuesday 25th June

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0700

0800

0815

0915

0930

1030

1045

1145

1200

1300

1315

1415

1720

1820

1830

1930

 

 

July 2024

Sunday 7th July

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0830

0930

0935

1035

1100

1200

1215

1315

1630

1730

1735

1835

 

 

Sunday 21st July

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0830

0930

0935

1035

1100

1200

1410

1510

1630

1730

1735

1835

 

 

Monday 22nd July

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0700

0800

0815

0915

0930

1030

1045

1145

1720

1820

1830

1930

 

 

 

Tuesday 23rd July

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0700

0800

0815

0915

0930

1030

1045

1145

1200

1300

1610

1710

1720

1820

1830

1930

 

Wednesday 24th July

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0700

0800

0815

0915

0930

1030

1045

1145

1720

1820

1830

1930

 

 

Thursday 25th July

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0700

0800

0815

0915

0930

1030

1045

1145

1200

1300

1315

1415

1720

1820

1830

1930

 

 

Friday 26th July

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0700

0800

0815

0915

0930

1030

1045

1145

1200

1300

1315

1415

1720

1820

1830

1930

 

August 2024

Monday 5th August

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0700

0800

0815

0915

0930

1030

1045

1145

1200

1300

-

-

-

-

1545

1645

1720

1820

1830

1930

 

Tuesday 6th August

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0700

0800

0815

0915

0930

1030

1045

1145

1200

1300

1545

1645

1720

1820

1830

1930

 

 

Wednesday 7th August

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0700

0800

0815

0915

0930

1030

1045

1145

1200

1300

-

-

-

-

1545

1645

1720

1820

1830

1930

 

 

Monday 19th August

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0700

0800

0815

0915

0930

1030

1045

1145

1430

1530

1545

1645

1720

1820

1830

1930

 

 

Tuesday 20th August

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0700

0800

0815

0915

0930

1030

1045

1145

1720

1820

1830

1930

 

 

 

Wednesday 21st August

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0700

0800

0815

0915

0930

1030

1045

1145

1720

1820

1830

1930

 

 

Thursday 22nd August

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0700

0800

0815

0915

0930

1030

1045

1145

1720

1820

1830

1930

 

 

Friday 23rd August

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0700

0800

0815

0915

0930

1030

1045

1145

1200

1300

1310

1410

1730

1830

1840

1940

 

 

Saturday 24th August

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0700

0800

0815

0915

0930

1030

1045

1145

1200

1300

1315

1415

 

 

September 2024

Tuesday 3rd September

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0715

0815

0825

0925 

1025

1125

-

-

-

-

1445

1545

1600

1700

1705

1805

 

 

Wednesday 4th September

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0715

0815

0825

0925

1025

1125

1140

1240

1600

1700

1705

1805

 

 

Thursday 5th September

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0715

0815

0825

0925

1025

1125

1140

1240

1600

1700

1705

1805

 

 

Friday 6th September

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0715

0815

0825

0925

1025

1125

1140

1240

1600

1700

1705

1805

 

 

Monday 16th September

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0715

0815

0825

0925

1330

1430

1445

1545

1600

1700

1705

1805

 

 

 

Tuesday 17th September

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0715

0815

0825

0925

0940

1040

-

-

-

-

1445

1545

1600

1700

1705

1805

 

 

Wednesday 18th September

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0715

0815

0825

0925

1600

1700

1705

1805

 

 

Thursday 19th September

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0715

0815

0825

0925

1600

1700

1705

1805

 

 

Friday 20th September

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0715

0815

0825

0925

1025

1125

1140

1240

 

 

Saturday 21st September

Berneray Depart

Leverburgh Arrive

Leverburgh Depart

Berneray Arrive

0715

0815

0825

0925

0940

1040

1100

1200

1215

1315

-

-

-

-

1710

1810

 

 

 

Close Don't show again