How does the queueing process on your website work?
During periods where our website experiences a high number of visitors, a queueing process will be in operation.
This system is called Queue It. It's there to make sure that everyone is served in turn when there's a large number of visitors to our website who are requesting access at the same time.
It works like a virtual waiting room.
When you visit our website during these periods, you will be assigned a place in the queue automatically.
A message will appear on your screen informing you of your place in the queue and your expected arrival time on the website.
At this point, you can choose to enter your email to be notified when it's your turn to visit our website. This is optional.
When it's your turn to visit our website, you will be redirected automatically. If you have chosen to be notified by email (see previous point), you will receive a message to your inbox from Queue It.