If I change consent to Yes, does this mean you can charge my card without telling me?
No. It simply means that you have given us permission to hold your card details. Charges will only be made to your card if:
you select this card when making an online booking or booking amendment,
or if you authorise one of our customer advisors to charge the card when making a booking or booking amendment by telephone.