Calmac website search form
FAQs
Back to Stored Credentials FAQs

What happens if I don't consent?


For new cards being added to accounts, if you do not select Yes to give consent then it will not be possible to save the card details. 

If your card was saved against your account before this change was implemented, consent will be set to No.  You can choose to change consent to Yes or delete your card from your account if it is no longer required.  We will allow a reasonable amount of time for customers to access their accounts and make this choice before automatically deleting all cards which still have consent set to No.

How useful was this content?
4 / 5
average from 1 votes
Tell us your rating
Tell us your rating
Close Don't show again