Calmac website search form
Additional Sailings and Service Changes

Berneray - Leverburgh, Amended Timetable 20th February - 12th March 2024

Berneray - Leverburgh, until 12 March 2024

As a result of the annual overhaul programme, MV Loch Bhrusda will be operating on this route.

Please note due to low tides on certain dates amended timetables will operate.

We'll keep customers informed should there be any further changes in connection to this route on our service status pages.

Tuesday 20 February - Friday 23 February

Berneray DepartLeverburgh ArriveLeverburgh DepartBerneray Arrive
0800091009201030
1100121012201330
1450160016101720

 

Saturday 24 February

Berneray DepartLeverburgh ArriveLeverburgh DepartBerneray Arrive
0800091009201030
1430154015501700

 

Due to tidal conditions, the 1040 departing Berneray and the 1200 departing Leverburgh have been cancelled.

Sunday 25 February

Berneray DepartLeverburgh ArriveLeverburgh DepartBerneray Arrive
0800091009201030
1120123015001610

 

Monday 26 February

Berneray DepartLeverburgh ArriveLeverburgh DepartBerneray Arrive
0800091009201030
1510162016301740

 

Tuesday 27 - Wednesday 28 February

Berneray DepartLeverburgh ArriveLeverburgh DepartBerneray Arrive
0800091009201030
1040115012001310

 

Thursday 29 February -  Saturday 2 March 

Berneray DepartLeverburgh ArriveLeverburgh DepartBerneray Arrive
0800091009201030
1110122012301340
1515162516351745

 

Sunday 3 March

Berneray DepartLeverburgh ArriveLeverburgh DepartBerneray Arrive
0830094009501100
1330144014501600

 

Monday 4 March - Thursday 7 March

Berneray DepartLeverburgh ArriveLeverburgh DepartBerneray Arrive
0800091009201030
1110122012301340
1515162516351745

 

 

Friday 8 March

Berneray DepartLeverburgh ArriveLeverburgh DepartBerneray Arrive
0800091009201030
1145125513051415
1515162516351745

 

Saturday 9 March

Berneray DepartLeverburgh ArriveLeverburgh DepartBerneray Arrive
0800091009201030
1515162516351745

 

Sunday 10 March

Berneray DepartLeverburgh ArriveLeverburgh DepartBerneray Arrive
0830094009501100

 

Monday 11 March

Berneray DepartLeverburgh ArriveLeverburgh DepartBerneray Arrive
0800091009201030
1515162516351745

 

Tuesday 12 March

Berneray DepartLeverburgh ArriveLeverburgh DepartBerneray Arrive
0800091009201030

 

Close Don't show again