Calmac website search form
Additional Sailings and Service Changes

Berneray - Leverburgh Tidal/Daylight hours amendments - July - October 2020

Berneray - Leverburgh Tidal/Daylight hours amendments - July 2020

We will be operating amended timetables between Berneray to Leverburgh due to low tides and in some occasions daylight hours.  

Amended timetables will be operating on the following dates: 

 

September 2020 

Wednesday 16th September  

Depart BernerayArrive Leverburgh Depart LeverburghArrive Berneray 
0725082508350935
1530163016401740

 

 

 

Thursday 17th September  

Depart BernerayArrive Leverburgh Depart LeverburghArrive Berneray 
0725082508350935
1530163016401740

 

 

 

Friday 18th September 

Depart BernerayArrive Leverburgh Depart LeverburghArrive Berneray 
0725082508350935
1540164016501750

 

 

 

Saturday 19th September  

Depart BernerayArrive Leverburgh Depart LeverburghArrive Berneray 
0725082508350935
0945104510551155
1620172017251825

 

 

 

Monday 21st September 

Depart BernerayArrive Leverburgh Depart LeverburghArrive Berneray 
0725082508350935
0945104510551155
1720182018251925

 

 

 

Tuesday 22nd September 

Depart BernerayArrive Leverburgh Depart LeverburghArrive Berneray 
0725082508350935
1025112511401240
1400150017401840

 

 

October 2020

Thursday 1st October  

Depart BernerayArrive Leverburgh Depart LeverburghArrive Berneray 
0725082508350935
1000110011101210
1530163016401740

 

 

 

Friday 2nd October 

Depart BernerayArrive Leverburgh Depart LeverburghArrive Berneray 
0725082508350935
0945104510551155
1530163016401740

 

 

 

Saturday 3rd October   

Depart BernerayArrive Leverburgh Depart LeverburghArrive Berneray 
0725082508350935
1025112511351235
1530163016401740

 

 

 

Sunday 4th October

Depart BernerayArrive Leverburgh Depart LeverburghArrive Berneray 
0830093009351035
1230133015401640

 

 


 Monday 5th October

Depart BernerayArrive Leverburgh Depart LeverburghArrive Berneray 
0725082508350935
1110121012201320
1600170017051805

 

 

 

Thursday 15th October  

Depart BernerayArrive Leverburgh Depart LeverburghArrive Berneray 
0725082508350935
1530163016401740

 

 

 

Friday 16th October 

Depart BernerayArrive Leverburgh Depart LeverburghArrive Berneray 
0725082508350935
1530163016401740

 

 

 

Saturday 17th October  

Depart BernerayArrive Leverburgh Depart LeverburghArrive Berneray 
0725082508350935
1530163016401740

 

 

 

Sunday 18th October

Depart BernerayArrive Leverburgh Depart LeverburghArrive Berneray 
0830093009351035
1100123016001700
Close Don't show again