Calmac website search form
Community Board and Investment

Contact the CCB

To contact your local Community Board member, please refer to the table below.

Ferry Community Board members 

Use 'location' to help you find your nearest Ferry Community Board member.  However, please note that all members represent the entire network and not just their local area. 

 

Name 

Location 

Email 

Telephone  

Bill Calderwood 

Arran 

billcalderwood@btinternet.com 

01770 303922 

Rhoda Campbell 

Harris 

rhoda@stay-hebrides.com 

01859 550370 

Angus Campbell (member) 

Cumbrae 

angus.campbell83@gmail.com 

07881 360109 

Camille Dressler 

The Small Isles 

camille.d@talk21.com 

01687 482410 

David Herriot 

Bute/Cowal 

davidherriot5@gmail.com 

01700 502725 

Ida Holmstrom 

Stornoway 

Ida.holmstrom@hotmail.com 

07462 730929 

Ian Macfarlane 

Kintyre peninsula 

ian@macfarlane.one 

07770 870267 

Kirsty MacFarlane 

Isle of Coll 

kirsty.macfarlane1960@gmail.com 

07967 387021 

Donnie Macinnes 

Tiree 

donniemacinnes@btinternet.com 

07881 950952 

Murdo Maclean 

Lewis 

mr.m.maclean@live.co.uk 

07774 056027 

Eoin MacNeil 

Barra/Vatersay 

eoinmacneil@hotmail.com 

07772 425854 

Kevin Peach 

Ullapool 

kevin@ullapool-harbour.co.uk 

07734 004843 

Joanna Peteranna 

Isle of Benbecula 

joanna.peteranna@hotmail.co.uk 

07711 312237 

Jim Porteous 

Islay/Jura 

jimporteous@outlook.com 

07808 088555 

Gail Robertson 

Uist 

gail@djbuchananhaulage.co.uk 

07919 622377 

 

 

 

 

Angus Campbell (Chair) 

Entire network 

anguscampbell8@outlook.com 

07739 899671 

 


 

List for Contact the CCB

Close Don't show again