Calmac website search form
Community Board and Investment

Contact the CCB

To contact your local Community Board member, please refer to the table below.

Please be aware that 'location' only indicates what board members are closest to you geographically - each member is representative of the entire network and are not route specific.

 

Location

Name

Email

Phone

1

Kintyre peninsula

Ian Macfarlane

ian@macfarlane.one

07770 870 267

2

Arran

Bill Calderwood

billcalderwood@btinternet.com 

01770 303922

3

Cumbrae 

Angus Campbell (Member)

angus.campbell83@gmail.com

07881 360 109

4

Islay/Jura

Jim Porteous

jimporteous@outlook.com

07808 088 555

5

Skye/Raasay

Rob Ware

robware@talk21.com

01471 855350

6

The Small Isles

Camille Dressler

camille.d@talk21.com

01687 482410

7

Barra/Vatersay

Eoin MacNeil

eoinmacneil@hotmail.com

07772 425 854

8

Lewis

Angus Campbell (Chair)

anguscampbell8@outlook.com

07739 899 671

9

Uist

Gail Robertson

gail@djbuchananhaulage.co.uk

07919 622 377

10

Bute/Cowal

David Herriot

davidherriot5@gmail.com

01700 502725

11

Lewis

Stacey MacDonald

stacey@north58comms.co.uk

07957303848

12

Mull, Iona, Coll, Tiree, Lismore and Kerrera

Elizabeth Ferguson

Elizabeth.ferguson@btinternet.com

07799 751130

13

Harris

Rhoda Campbell

rhoda@stay-hebrides.com

01859550370

14

Ullapool

Kevin Peach

kevin@ullapool-harbour.co.uk

07734 004843

 

List for Contact the CCB

Close Don't show again